Our Reviews

Below are some of our reviews received from our valuable customers.

"The villa was superb everything you could wish for was available, the only concern was the distance to really good restaurants which meant someone had to drive, but with every plus this was only a minor concern."

Review by Neil Lowndes | Travelled in May 2017
This customer stayed in 354 Orange Cosmos Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"KS delivered, Denise and Lee always a pleasure to deal with. Accommodation was exactly as expected. we have stayed there before"

Review by Ron Henderson | Travelled in May 2017
This customer stayed in 4582 Mariel Loop

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Villa was in a fantastic location, close to the 192 and only about 10-15 mins drive from Disney! Everything was clean and in good working worded! Will definitely be returning "

Review by Alison Clark | Travelled in May 2017
This customer stayed in 990 Marcello Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Found Denise and Lee to be excellent. I would definitely recommend and use KSV again. Villa was superb and would not hesitate to stay again."

Review by Tom Yee | Travelled in April 2017
This customer stayed in 354 Orange Cosmos Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Kingdomstate were amazing as always "

Review by Peter Rodger | Travelled in April 2017
This customer stayed in 2292 Crofton Avenue

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"What a place.... it was beautiful. Decorated lovely & very clean. Sad to leave it. "

Review by Steph Cartwright | Travelled in April 2017
This customer stayed in 16712 Glenbrook Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"It was a wonderful stay, the house did live up to the standards on the website. The owner was a real pleasure to work with."

Review by Mark Coudrain | Travelled in April 2017
This customer stayed in 1169 Cypress Pointe Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Wonderful as always!"

Review by Jennifer Derry | Travelled in April 2017
This customer stayed in 2115 Morning Star Drive

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Brilliant as always "

Review by Sue Harrison | Travelled in April 2017
This customer stayed in 4520 Stella St

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Very happy with the choice of villas available & very happy with the help from Denise in choosing a villa to match our requirements & our budget. Overall Excellent Villa.Sun on the pool from 9am through to dusk. Would book this villa again & again."

Review by Steve Morris | Travelled in April 2017
This customer stayed in 354 Orange Cosmos Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"The villa was amazing in fact better in real life than the photos on your website. I thought the kitchen area and lounge areas looked dated in photos but in real life it wasnt at all and very good quality. "

Review by Carly Buck | Travelled in April 2017
This customer stayed in 497 Marcello Boulevard

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Both Denise and Lee could not be more helpful and myself and our friends would definitely recommend you. Villa and location spot on. Roomy, good wifi for the kids and Walmart around the corner."

Review by Michael Thompson | Travelled in April 2017
This customer stayed in 1110 Marcello Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Would not hesitate to recommend Kingdom State Villas to anyone and to use their services again. An excellent villa very well furnished and kitchen fully equipped for all our needs. Games room also excellent. Thanks again for an excellent holiday - villa was one of the best we have stayed in, and we have stayed in a lot."

Review by Paul Patton | Travelled in April 2017
This customer stayed in 425 Pine Cone Drive

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"BBQ wasnt there first day.... after a phone call is was promptly delivered... good service"

Review by Jason Semenzow | Travelled in April 2017
This customer stayed in 354 Orange Cosmos Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"The Villa was everything we had been led to expect - well equipped and as described."

Review by Claire Welsh | Travelled in April 2017
This customer stayed in 1030 Marcello Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Its amazing. I love it"

Review by Karine Beaudry | Travelled in April 2017
This customer stayed in 2904 Chianti Court

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Very homely property so did not feel like a rental. Appreciated the external comfy sofas and well stocked kitchen items - eg. cutlery, pans, Nutribullet etc."

Review by Michelle Gibson | Travelled in April 2017
This customer stayed in 960 Marcello Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Very lovely comfy house . Plenty of towels available. Great kitchen supplies maybe could do with a few more larger glass baking trays "

Review by Debbie Whitton | Travelled in March 2017
This customer stayed in 182 Hideaway Beach Lane

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Easy to deal with, great communications and very prompt in responding"

Review by Hayley Meredith | Travelled in March 2017
This customer stayed in 8563 La Isla Drive

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Exactly as it looked on the details, probably better. Very clean, plenty of towels. Fantastic villa. The villa was outstanding and perfect for our family."

Review by Linda Goddard | Travelled in March 2017
This customer stayed in 4520 Stella St

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Enjoyed villa. would recommend"

Review by Linda Roberts | Travelled in March 2017
This customer stayed in 1291 Yorkshire Court

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Villa was great and ideally situated for the theme parks."

Review by Ken Owen | Travelled in March 2017
This customer stayed in 1110 Marcello Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"The home was clean and well equipped. Nice villa ideally located."

Review by Linden Caughey | Travelled in March 2017
This customer stayed in 227 Summer Place Loop

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Villa was fantastic and very well equipped with everything we needed and decorated to high standard. would be very happy to book through you again."

Review by Lisa Champion | Travelled in March 2017
This customer stayed in 1540 Pine Ridge Drive

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"The house was lovely the resort was excellent we enjoyed our time there. The games room was fantastic. "

Review by Catharine Barrow | Travelled in March 2017
This customer stayed in 4520 Stella St

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Excellent communication! We have rented in the Orlando area for the last 15 years. This was one of the nicest properties!"

Review by Bradley Savard | Travelled in March 2017
This customer stayed in 990 Marcello Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Accommodation was excellent. Very comfortable and well prepared. Usual high quality service from Denise and Lee Thank you"

Review by Ron Henderson | Travelled in March 2017
This customer stayed in 182 Hideaway Beach Lane

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"We loved this villa, it was very well equipped and in a great location. This is our second booking with Kingdom State Villas, and I always recommend them to friends and family looking for a villa. The villas are always of a high quality, well equipped in great locations. The company is responsive and easy to deal with. I feel I can book with confidence"

Review by Alyson Gallagher | Travelled in March 2017
This customer stayed in 960 Marcello Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"I would like to thank all at KSV for a great service and advice given from start to finish. I would have no hesitation in recommending KSV and when I am next thinking of returning to Florida I will certainly be back in contact. Thank you ��"

Review by Yvonne Setchell | Travelled in March 2017
This customer stayed in 2233 Wyndham Palms

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Beautiful Accommodation everything we needed was there 10/10 "

Review by Jo Bolton | Travelled in February 2017
This customer stayed in 960 Marcello Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Very professional and courteous staff. This made our stay very nice."

Review by Patrick Killean | Travelled in February 2017
This customer stayed in 2115 Morning Star Drive

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Communication with kingdomstate villas was excellent.. it can be a little daunting booking a villa and hoping it actually exists! But the service provided was very professional and put my mind at rest. the accommodation was first class and the location was ideal to visit the local attractions, around 15mins to Disney . The villa is located on a new resort which is still under construction in areas (lazy river and cafe being developed and available soon) shame this wasnt ready for our stay but the community pool was excellent and hardly used by anyone other than us! Onsite resort management team were very friendly and helpful. We have stayed in other villas on other resorts in Orlando and this was by far the best, and that is saying something.. planning another trip back in a couple of years and really tempted to use this villa again especially as the resort is being developed as I write this.. The accommodation was fantastic. Perfect size for our family of 11. Extremely clean and very well presented for our arrival."

Review by Lee Webber | Travelled in February 2017
This customer stayed in 5192 Oakbourne Avenue

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Friendly knowledgeable staff. A beautiful well presented property in an excellent secure location."

Review by Susan Yarrow | Travelled in January 2017
This customer stayed in 507 Marcello Boulevard

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"My wife and I cant thank you enough for pulling the rabbit out of the hat when we were faced with the issue of the house that we had booked in my view customer service really comes when there is a problem to be dealt with you were dealt a huge problem and my wife, myself and the rest of our party cant thank you enough for the solution that you came up with Thank you so much for making our recent stay in Kissimmee such an enjoyable one (and for the very professional way that you dealt with the major issue that you were faced with) We will be back in touch soon Im sure in the very near future with regard to further visits Anne and Lawrence James "

Review by Anne and Lawrence James | Travelled in January 2017
This customer stayed in 960 Marcello Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"We only used the downstairs but the villa was perfect. Denise sorted everything quickly and efficiently re the booking."

Review by Jeff Kemp | Travelled in January 2017
This customer stayed in 182 Hideaway Beach Lane

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"1st time I have used kingdom state villas but will be using them again they are very helpful thank you "

Review by Gail Metcalfe | Travelled in December 2016
This customer stayed in 9014 Paolos Place

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Would highly recommend this company I will use them again for sure. 100%"

Review by Rodney Nicholson | Travelled in December 2016
This customer stayed in 497 Marcello Boulevard

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Very well decorated. It was such a warm and wow feeling when we walked through the door. The games for the kids were great. The bikes was a plus. "

Review by Nikita Robinson | Travelled in December 2016
This customer stayed in 960 Marcello Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Absolutely perfect, the goodies left for us was a real nice touch. Thank you. Wonderful holiday, will definitely book again. "

Review by Ian Dyson | Travelled in December 2016
This customer stayed in 1110 Marcello Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"The villa was superb. It had plentiful supply of crockery glassware bedding & towels. Super comfy beds & sofa. Loved the extra large teapot!! The pool was heated & very clean."

Review by Jill Roberts | Travelled in December 2016
This customer stayed in 1030 Marcello Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"The house was awesome. Everything brand new. Amazing. "

Review by Daniel Lafraia | Travelled in November 2016
This customer stayed in 507 Marcello Boulevard

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"As a repeat customer, KSV have yet again been great to deal with. "

Review by Peder Pedersen | Travelled in November 2016
This customer stayed in 9014 Paolos Place

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Villa was very clean, pool had a very good outlook and aspect for the sun and all was good. Excellent golf course, very good value for money and is an added bonus of this property."

Review by Andy Kenyon | Travelled in October 2016
This customer stayed in 2286 Crofton Avenue

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"The villa was excellent and the photos on your website really didnt do it justice. thanks so much"

Review by Andy Potter | Travelled in October 2016
This customer stayed in 1540 Pine Ridge Drive

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Villa was fantastic. Great location. Great outlook on to the conservation area and the pool was immaculate. The service we received from Kingdom State Villas was excellent. Denise was extremely helpful and the level of communication we received from her was fantastic. We would definitely recommend Kingdom State Villas to friends and family who are interested in a trip to Florida."

Review by Chloe Gillespie | Travelled in October 2016
This customer stayed in 4520 Stella St

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"I will be booking with you again. Very professional "

Review by Andrea Evans | Travelled in October 2016
This customer stayed in 1030 Marcello Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Beautiful home, fantastic resort, fabulous location. I am sure we will visit this resort again one but if not has definitely been one of the best villas we have stayed in. 2nd visit to this villa. Absolutely love this house and its surrounding location. Beautifully decorated and so much space for 6 of us."

Review by Nicola Morris | Travelled in October 2016
This customer stayed in 960 Marcello Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"It was a beautiful villa that we stayed in. Very comfortable and provided everything we needed. I will be booking a villa through Kingdom State Villas again as we have booked through them twice already and have stayed in two beautiful villas in the Calabria area."

Review by Lyndsey Gavin | Travelled in October 2016
This customer stayed in 2904 Chianti Court

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"they were excellent from speaking to Denise for a quote to booking our villa she was very helpful even when we had a query she totally put our minds at rest . The villa we stayed in was great in a lovely location could not ask for more , would definitely use kingdom state villas and highly recommend kingdom state villas for any holiday needs .Denise is a great ambassador for the company"

Review by Lee Sykes | Travelled in October 2016
This customer stayed in 2233 Wyndham Palms

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"A fantastic villa in a great area which we enjoyed coming back to each day."

Review by Gregg Linden | Travelled in September 2016
This customer stayed in 4520 Stella St

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"The villa was situated in a great location, it was cleaned to a high standard can not fault replies to any queries that we had. We recommend the company and the villa to family and friends. Great company who have a quick response and will resolve a problem quickly."

Review by Laura Smyth | Travelled in September 2016
This customer stayed in 4522 Oakbrook Ct

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"We are a returning customer to Kingdom State Villas. We continually recommend them to all family and friends. We would never book with anyone else other than kingdom great service, fantastic people!"

Review by Joanne Allcock | Travelled in September 2016
This customer stayed in 182 Hideaway Beach Lane

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"had a great holiday would recommend to family and friends. loved the villa very comfortable."

Review by Margaret Graham | Travelled in September 2016
This customer stayed in 4663 Cumbrian Lakes Drive

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Thank you so much to the team at kingdom state villas. I would highly recommend anyone to not hesitate and book with them. We as a family have stayed in many villas using many different companies all around the USA. - These were without doubt one of the best companies we have had the pleasure to do business with. They were so friendly, helpful and obliging. Extremely professional. (As the Americans would say - Guys you are awesome!) This villa is simply stunning. Huge rooms, exceptionally well maintained and clean. Beautiful, peaceful location to relax in with a huge pool and plenty of outside seating. Theres a great gas barbecue too! We had such a fantastic holiday - highlighted by this amazing villa! "

Review by Sandra Pike | Travelled in September 2016
This customer stayed in 1030 Marcello Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

" The accommodation was second to none. We were completely overwhelmed by the attention to detail and were extremely pleased with the villa. The decor was splendid and the huge Egyptian cloth in the main area was amazing! All the rooms were suitably decorated and the beds were extremely comfortable (in fact we meant to take a look at the make so we could research getting one back in England!) The bedding was plush and comfortable. The kitchen was fully equipped and had everything we needed. The pool area was very clean and well looked after, and the hot tub made my day! It was lovely to come home at the end of the day and relax in the tub during the evenings. The Villa was perfectly situated being 5-10 minuted driving distance from any of the parks and water parks. in fact the Animal Kingdom was only 5 minutes away in a car! It was well situated for eating in the evening and there is a big strip of restaurants on the 192 literally 5 minutes away. You also have a big supermarket and lots of gift shops on the same strip We would highly recommend this villa to any friends / family and to the public. We would return back to this villa if we ever visit Orlando again! Overall a fantastic service from start to finish. The booking service was easy and ran smoothly, the details for the villa arrived in plenty of time and the accommodation was outstanding. Highly recommended."

Review by Lynn Winsper | Travelled in August 2016
This customer stayed in 8458 Secret Key Cove

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"The villa was fantastic. Catered for everyones needs & fully stocked with all we could need. "

Review by Amanda Keer | Travelled in August 2016
This customer stayed in 2266 Crofton Avenue

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"The holiday was superb, accommodation excellent, great location, service received was well beyond what we would expect. top marks all round"

Review by Kay Nunns | Travelled in August 2016
This customer stayed in 227 Summer Place Loop

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Would definately use you again"

Review by Marie Bell | Travelled in August 2016
This customer stayed in 1291 Yorkshire Court

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Very friendly service, would have no hesitation in recommending Kingdom State Villas. Very nice villa, very clean. Good location, close to supermarkets and restaurants. Not far from Disney and the I4."

Review by Pete Sands | Travelled in August 2016
This customer stayed in 9002 Murano Mews Court

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Lovely community pool area and whole resort very clean and well kept."

Review by Amanda Connelly | Travelled in August 2016
This customer stayed in 4582 Mariel Loop

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"excellent experience Denise is a true asset for the firm - great customer relations, responsiveness, efficiency. Kudos! great villa - one of the best we have rented most people in our party felt the beds had very soft mattresses. obviously a personal issue..."

Review by Eyal Gutman | Travelled in August 2016
This customer stayed in 990 Marcello Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"We know we can be demanding, but we know what we want and the holiday is something we hugely look forward to, Denise and Lee are a large part of this with the patient replying to questions and helpful advise. Well be back if theyll have us ;-)"

Review by Steve Eglon | Travelled in August 2016
This customer stayed in 257 Yellow Snap Dragon Drive

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"The villa was stunning, we all absolutely loved it. The location worked for us providing the balance of convenience and suitability for our needs."

Review by Karen George | Travelled in August 2016
This customer stayed in 2286 Crofton Avenue

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Villa was exquisite. Our intention is to travel again next year and due to the excellent standard of the accommodation we will be booking through Kingdom State Villas."

Review by Craig Thomson | Travelled in August 2016
This customer stayed in 4520 Stella St

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Denise is wonderful to deal with and booking is always quick and easy."

Review by Elizabeth Eades | Travelled in July 2016
This customer stayed in

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Have nothing negative to say about the villa or management company. Both were excellent! This is our 10th year in Orlando and this is without doubt the nicest villa we have stayed in. It was very well cared for and the pool area was excellent."

Review by Nicola Neill | Travelled in July 2016
This customer stayed in 1109 Cypress Pointe Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"If asked would certainly recommend to friends"

Review by Paul Mather | Travelled in July 2016
This customer stayed in 316 Belfry Drive

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"We had an excellent time and experience and would use again and recommend to friends. All contact was made with Denise and she was a star and very helpful through the whole thing. I emailed her to confirm uk calls were free and also to rearrange mid clean. Excellent response and both dealt with."

Review by Beverley Hart | Travelled in July 2016
This customer stayed in 990 Marcello Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"We really enjoyed our holiday in Florida and the villa was a really good fit for us - the pool was great and small touches like pool inflatables, a clothes airier and a fully equipped kitchen made the stay very enjoyable. We would definitely recommend Kingdom State Villas in the future."

Review by Sharon Hughes | Travelled in July 2016
This customer stayed in 252 Barbera Drive

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"After the third vacation in 5 homes with kingdom state villas (in the last 3 years)I can say you are the best. "

Review by ALANDAS HUSSAIN | Travelled in July 2016
This customer stayed in 507 Marcello Boulevard

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Kingdom State Villas provided an excellent service from initial enquiry right through to holiday period. Very thorough and professional. All queries were promptly answered. Villa was fantastic. Furnishing of the villa was well thought through and provided pretty much every thing one would need in a house. I am yet to name a thing in the villa to say " I wish we had it". Car hire process was smooth. Well located for Disney parks , Universal Studios. I will recommend Kingdom State villas to anyone. Definitely :-)"

Review by Chandra Mohan | Travelled in July 2016
This customer stayed in 2233 Wyndham Palms

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Villa was great & thanks to kingdom villas we didnt pay for pool heat - it wasnt needed & pool was perfect. "

Review by Pauline Hamilton | Travelled in July 2016
This customer stayed in 497 Marcello Boulevard

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"perfect could not have asked for anymore everything was so easy and trouble free .Will definitely book again.😄😄😄"

Review by Linda Clark | Travelled in July 2016
This customer stayed in 934 Lake Berkley Drive

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"The experience was very positive because of the outstanding service I received by Denise and the office. She was fast, efficient, understanding and has excellent customer service and organisational skills. I was nervous and the support given helped us achieve a trouble free exceptional holiday many thanks to them all. "

Review by Dawn Corrigan | Travelled in July 2016
This customer stayed in 4522 Oakbrook Ct

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"The guy that looked after the pool was very helpful."

Review by Ian Chatwin | Travelled in July 2016
This customer stayed in 517 Cassia Drive

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"We were really impressed with the property, I would recommend to anyone. Great stay. "

Review by Andrea Field | Travelled in July 2016
This customer stayed in 1169 Cypress Pointe Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"The villa was lovely and decorated to a very high standard we will use you again. Thank you "

Review by Adele Dale | Travelled in July 2016
This customer stayed in 497 Marcello Boulevard

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Villa was great, resort was great, happy to book through you again.......at a discount lol All in all a really nice villa in a really nice community "

Review by Dewar Stevenson | Travelled in July 2016
This customer stayed in 182 Hideaway Beach Lane

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"We had a wonderful, although hot and humid, vacation. The home was beautiful!"

Review by Jacquelyn Pugh | Travelled in July 2016
This customer stayed in 990 Marcello Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"We loved the villa. Everything was perfect. Booking it was easy, everyone very helpful. Booked our car through kingdom state also, no problems at all and also booked our park tickets through a link supplied by kingdom state also. All in all we have had a fantastic holiday and loved going home to Cumbrian lakes every night. When we go back in 3 years time we will book again through Kingdom state villas. I will also recommend them to everyone. Thanks again. "

Review by Paul Blair | Travelled in June 2016
This customer stayed in 4663 Cumbrian Lakes Drive

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"This was the first time that we have used Kingdom State Villas, however I can safely say it will not be the last time. Internet reception was lost on 2nd day of our stay, however one phone call to the management and the issue was resolved immediately, I appreciate this was not an issue they were responsible for, nonetheless they did sort it out. "

Review by Sean McCaughan | Travelled in June 2016
This customer stayed in 138 Sandy Point Way

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"This villa exceeded our expectations. Absolutely beautiful and well equipped "

Review by Jenn Meikle | Travelled in June 2016
This customer stayed in 1030 Marcello Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"The quality of the villas that we have had from kingdom state villas have been brilliant and good prices, I would recommend them to anyone and lee and Denise is lovely to deal with. I would use kingdom state in the future they are excellent, quality of villas is lovely especially the one we have stayed in this time 9002 muruno mews tuscany which was beautiful especially the pool area."

Review by Sharon Crawford | Travelled in June 2016
This customer stayed in 9002 Murano Mews Court

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"absolutely fantastic Villa. Spotlessly clean, bright airy and the games room was fantastic. Would have no hesitation in recommending, or using again. "

Review by Mark Paterson | Travelled in June 2016
This customer stayed in

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"We had an excellent holiday and the booking procedure and problems we had were dealt with extremely well. It was a pleasure to deal with you and we will most definitely be booking through Kingdom State Villas again. We contacted the management on a couple of occasions and we were extremely impressed with the service we received. This villa is by far the best one we have stayed in up to date and we will recommend Kingdom State Villas to friends and family."

Review by Sarah Bingley | Travelled in June 2016
This customer stayed in 1291 Yorkshire Court

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Villa was beautiful and looked exactly the same as it did on website were not disappointed Fab House . Fab House would recommend to Family and Friends x"

Review by Lynn Reid | Travelled in June 2016
This customer stayed in 182 Hideaway Beach Lane

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"THIS IS THE 5TH TIME WE HAVE USED KSV....AND WILL CONTINUE TO DO SO EACH TIME WE VISIT ORLANDO..EXCELLENT SERVICE AND EXCELLENT VILLAS BEST VILLA WE HAVE HAD BY FAR"

Review by Marlyn Clark | Travelled in June 2016
This customer stayed in 1109 Cypress Pointe Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"We had an excellent holiday in a beautiful house. Thank you so much for all your help with the house and car hire. The house was lovely, just like home from home."

Review by Michelle Jones | Travelled in May 2016
This customer stayed in 9002 Murano Mews Court

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Peaceful and quiet. Would recommend to family and friends "

Review by Eileen Ford | Travelled in May 2016
This customer stayed in 1175 Cypress Pointe Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Brilliant to be honest."

Review by Neil Evans | Travelled in May 2016
This customer stayed in 182 Hideaway Beach Lane

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Would book with you again definitely We were over the moon with the villa it was immaculate "

Review by Lyanne Aspinall | Travelled in May 2016
This customer stayed in 2904 Chianti Court

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Excellent service. Would recommend it to friends and family."

Review by Berglind Kristjansdottir | Travelled in May 2016
This customer stayed in 182 Hideaway Beach Lane

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"We have used Kingdom State Villas for approximately 12 years and having used other villa rental companies I can honestly say that none of the others come close to the professional service provided by KSV. "

Review by Peder Pedersen | Travelled in April 2016
This customer stayed in 355 Orange Cosmos Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Return visitors great company superb villa "

Review by Debbie Chapman | Travelled in April 2016
This customer stayed in 990 Marcello Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Would recommend your services to family and friends - very professional and helpful. Superb property in a superb location"

Review by Ciaran Curran | Travelled in April 2016
This customer stayed in 934 Lake Berkley Drive

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Villa made our holiday that bit better. Nice clean every thing we looked for will defo book again thank you so much for all your help."

Review by Donna Cunningham | Travelled in April 2016
This customer stayed in 1157 Cypress Pointe Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Loved the villa totally felt like home and well equipped with everything we could possibly need Would 100% recommend and use again "

Review by Cherie Caygill Smith | Travelled in April 2016
This customer stayed in 1291 Yorkshire Court

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Great accommodation with easy access to parks. "

Review by Daniel Hayton-Ahmed | Travelled in April 2016
This customer stayed in 4208 Oakview Drive

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"very good"

Review by John Bailey (Emery) | Travelled in April 2016
This customer stayed in 4582 Mariel Loop

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Your beautiful property certainly enhanced our holiday. The layout of rooms around the large kitchen/family room area is excellent. You have a beautiful property which is very nicely decorated and well maintained. The property enhanced our vacation experience. Nice that a BBQ was included with the property. Nice touch."

Review by Alex Traverse | Travelled in March 2016
This customer stayed in

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"We have found this to be the best villa we’ve stayed in to date. "

Review by Mark Allerton | Travelled in March 2016
This customer stayed in 9002 Murano Mews Court

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Kingdom State is very good and I would recommend them. Pleased over-all. We have stayed in this same Villa twice."

Review by Alan Speed | Travelled in March 2016
This customer stayed in 2233 Wyndham Palms

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"The villa was superb, equipped for all our needs."

Review by Seamus Murphy | Travelled in March 2016
This customer stayed in 1030 Marcello Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Have stayed at many villas....this home in particular was very comfortable...beds great, heated pool was nice, bar b q was clean close to everything....just a really nice feel to the house...we really enjoyed our stay... We think Denise is the best!!!! Would recommend you anytime..."

Review by Lindsey Kozack | Travelled in March 2016
This customer stayed in 182 Hideaway Beach Lane

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"It was the second time that we have rented a Kingdom State Villas and, like the other time, we enjoyed it very much. It was big and comfortable, and made our vacations very special."

Review by Myriam Saade | Travelled in February 2016
This customer stayed in 1109 Cypress Pointe Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"We were a family of 11 adults ranging in age from 20-77 & the villa was perfect for us. Great having all the bathrooms & the downstairs toilet was really handy. Loved the outdoor pool area. & also the dining island which could get 8 of us around & the couch was heavenly with the recliners. The villa is very well located with plenty of take always in close proximity, also,a 24hr Walmart & a super target minutes away. Took between 15-30 mins depending on traffic to reach the Universal theme parks & between 10-20 mins to the Disney parks. Kayaking at shingle creek 10 mins away & there are 2 good shopping outlets within a 10 minute drive. When we go back to Orlando we will certainly look to stay here again. Loved the accommodation but would have liked the wifi to stretch to the outside pool area. Would have been nice reading emails outside"

Review by Lyn Beresford | Travelled in February 2016
This customer stayed in 4459 Nirvana Parkway

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Delighted with our villa. Perfect for our requirements.Villa was extremely well equipped, much better than I expected."

Review by Daniel Sharpe | Travelled in February 2016
This customer stayed in 1109 Cypress Pointe Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"House with excellent accommodation. Best location and accommodation of all times we went to the USA. I intend to come back for sure. And a special thanks to Denise, who was very helpful and attentive."

Review by Marcos Almeida | Travelled in January 2016
This customer stayed in 9002 Murano Mews Court

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Excellent service, we loved the house!"

Review by Ingrid Fernandez | Travelled in December 2015
This customer stayed in 2904 Chianti Court

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"The location was very good and overall the property was first class."

Review by Colin Williams | Travelled in December 2015
This customer stayed in 9002 Murano Mews Court

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"My family and I enjoyed this home tremendously it was extremely inviting. my infant thought you guys were the best santa to leave candies and a christmas prepared for her arrival. Thanks to you we had a wonderful holiday. your services went beyond what was expected"

Review by Levette Saunders | Travelled in December 2015
This customer stayed in 1175 Cypress Pointe Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Loved it!"

Review by Melissa Bucio | Travelled in December 2015
This customer stayed in 9002 Murano Mews Court

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Villa was excellent"

Review by Dave Wilson | Travelled in December 2015
This customer stayed in 1109 Cypress Pointe Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"We found kingdom state villas a wonderful company to use. We would recommend them to our friends and would definitely use them again. The service was friendly, quick and very informative. Hence we had no reason to contact anyone during our 2 week stay as all information was provided before we arrived. A very happy customer. 😍😍"

Review by Julie Evans | Travelled in December 2015
This customer stayed in 960 Marcello Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Highly recommended especially 990 Marcello boulevard . Villa is easy to find and top notch didn’t want to leave !!! Villa is fabulous and just as the video shows on line . Now stayed there several times booked again for 2016 highly recommended "

Review by Debbie Chapman | Travelled in December 2015
This customer stayed in 990 Marcello Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Great villa brand new and in excellent condition"

Review by Andy Kenyon | Travelled in November 2015
This customer stayed in 5192 Oakbourne Avenue

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Always found you guys great to deal with "

Review by Simon Eyre | Travelled in November 2015
This customer stayed in 5129 Oakbourne Avenue

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Excellent service and excellent villa"

Review by Jasmin Hoe | Travelled in October 2015
This customer stayed in 1110 Marcello Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Such a beautiful high standard villa. Could not fault it. Although there were 9 of us we never felt on top of each other. Will def be using your company again when next back in Florida. Thank you so much. Caroline 😊"

Review by Caroline McGowan | Travelled in October 2015
This customer stayed in 960 Marcello Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"An excellent service and an excellent villa Thank you "

Review by Catherine Bellhouse | Travelled in October 2015
This customer stayed in 4459 Nirvana Parkway

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"you were helpful when booking and up to us leaving and would book again and recommend you "

Review by John Robinson | Travelled in October 2015
This customer stayed in 488 Belfry Drive

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"The villa was wonderful, would definitely consider using again and would recommend Kingdom to family and friends."

Review by Craig Carnegie | Travelled in October 2015
This customer stayed in 2904 Chianti Court

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"You should be proud of how your villa looks inside decorated to a very high standard. We have visited Florida for the last 5 years and by far the best villa interior wise. "

Review by Charlene Mcbride | Travelled in October 2015
This customer stayed in 960 Marcello Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"I would definitely use kingdom state villas again, the villas are of a very high standard. We have stayed in privately owned villas before and have been less than impressed. We particularly appreciated the free UK calls so I could call to check on my family at home."

Review by Dawn Coulson | Travelled in October 2015
This customer stayed in 934 Lake Berkley Drive

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"An excellent service with quality elements that made the holiday stressless."

Review by Alan Morrison | Travelled in September 2015
This customer stayed in 182 Hideaway Beach Lane

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"The villa was beautiful well maintained and equipped with everything we needed to make our stay like home from home. The the pool was cleaned weekly during our stay and the resort was kept in pristine condition."

Review by Karen Brown | Travelled in September 2015
This customer stayed in 1110 Marcello Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"We will not hesitate to book with you again the next time we travel to Florida."

Review by Keiley Hall | Travelled in August 2015
This customer stayed in 2233 Wyndham Palms

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Very happy with the service provided, the team were approachable, helpful and understanding."

Review by Adrienne Wood | Travelled in August 2015
This customer stayed in 9002 Murano Mews Court

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Excellent service and the villa was out of this world. "

Review by Nicola Matthews | Travelled in August 2015
This customer stayed in 182 Hideaway Beach Lane

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Will definitely use Kingdom States Villas again when returning to the US."

Review by Jenny Crick | Travelled in August 2015
This customer stayed in 2540 Dharma Circle

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"A lovely villa that we would definitely rent again through yourselves!"

Review by Coralie Hooper | Travelled in August 2015
This customer stayed in 9002 Murano Mews Court

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Full service provided from start to finish was excellent, would use kingdom state again and definitely recommend to friends thank you very much"

Review by Wendy Martinez | Travelled in August 2015
This customer stayed in

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"EXCELLENT...FANTASTIC...AWESOME...AMAZING...BEAUTIFUL... We cant wait to visit again"

Review by Nicola Lacey | Travelled in August 2015
This customer stayed in 990 Marcello Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"We had a fabulous time, dealings with Kingdom State have been excellent. Denise was incredibly helpful at every turn."

Review by Elizabeth Eades | Travelled in August 2015
This customer stayed in

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Lovely villa, Denise is always friendly and helpful when booking (even when we haven’t booked). Good choice of villas. booking process etc all easy. Dont hesitate to book with them."

Review by Lisa Moore | Travelled in August 2015
This customer stayed in 9014 Paolos Place

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Easy and prompt service"

Review by Andrew Lyne | Travelled in August 2015
This customer stayed in 4663 Cumbrian Lakes Drive

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"As last time this was a hassle free experience. From the very first contact to the day we left the service we have received has been excellent. This was an add on to a trip to New Zealand and was a perfect end to our holiday. We would not consider booking with anyone else. Thank you for an excellent holiday experience. "

Review by James Simon | Travelled in August 2015
This customer stayed in 1175 Cypress Pointe Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Thank you we had a great holiday and we will be I touch for 2016/17 for a big family holiday (12 people). Everything went well and we felt confidence in the company. "

Review by David Palmer | Travelled in August 2015
This customer stayed in 227 Summer Place Loop

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Had a great holiday and found the villa great, pool not overlooked, the resort was convenient and 15 minutes from Disney and 4mins from a big Walmart and lots of local gift shops and restaurants. The holiday was easy to book and communications via email prompt. "

Review by Tracey King | Travelled in July 2015
This customer stayed in 182 Hideaway Beach Lane

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Everything went rally smoothly, we go to Florida every 2 years and will defiantly book through Kingdom state villas again"

Review by Claire Fisk | Travelled in July 2015
This customer stayed in 437 Orange Cosmos Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"I would recommend the company to family and friends we have been to Florida 6 times and the service booking and ease of accessing the villa was great. Excellent service got exactly what we asked for. Good website and very friendly helpful staff when booking both villa and car had to contact a few times due to my email issues not theirs and found them to be very efficient and helpful. Absolutely no complaints"

Review by Chris Toner | Travelled in July 2015
This customer stayed in

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"We really enjoyed our stay. Everything was clean and as depicted in the photos from the website. Couldn’t have ask for a better place for us to stay."

Review by Mitch Howser | Travelled in July 2015
This customer stayed in 4663 Cumbrian Lakes Drive

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"The Vila was well maintained , all things we needed for A perfect vacation was in this Vila . We enjoyed the Vila very much as a family We definitely would like to visit again. Denise was available For us when we needed and made the process very easy"

Review by Shirley Shemesh | Travelled in July 2015
This customer stayed in 5129 Oakbourne Avenue

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Had a brilliant holiday and when we holiday in Florida again would use your company "

Review by Sharon Watson | Travelled in July 2015
This customer stayed in 934 Lake Berkley Drive

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Great villa, really enjoyed the facilities. We always try to leave rentals as we find them and trust we did just that. We were recommended by a private rental advertised in the UK who uses Kingdomstate, which unfortunately was booked up. They suggested we contact you direct and you recommended the villa which was excellent."

Review by Enid Watson | Travelled in July 2015
This customer stayed in 1181 Cypress Pointe Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Loved the villa.very helpful during the whole process.would stay again."

Review by Mick Hanlon | Travelled in July 2015
This customer stayed in 1030 Marcello Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Excellent service"

Review by Tony Day | Travelled in July 2015
This customer stayed in 721 Scrub Jay Way

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"I absolutely love KSV. This will not be the last time I will be booking with them. Denise is great!"

Review by Veniece Massenburg | Travelled in July 2015
This customer stayed in 2115 Morning Star Drive

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Excellent property. Fantastic communication that has been so helpful to us. I would recommend them to anyone coming to Orlando. "

Review by Gaynor Miller | Travelled in July 2015
This customer stayed in 1030 Marcello Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"What can I say. Great, great, great. Would come back again and my sons and their families are hoping to return in 2 years, hopefully to the same villa."

Review by Isabella Flanagan | Travelled in July 2015
This customer stayed in 990 Marcello Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"We had a great holiday and would recommend Kingdom State Villas to family and friends."

Review by Kyle Crutchley | Travelled in July 2015
This customer stayed in 1163 Cypress Pointe Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Excellent overall service - would definitely use again"

Review by Paul Brown | Travelled in July 2015
This customer stayed in 1030 Marcello Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"One of the 19 that we have spent in Florida and will certainly consider 4663 Cumdrian Lakes again."

Review by Andrew Groundwater | Travelled in July 2015
This customer stayed in 4663 Cumbrian Lakes Drive

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Denise was very helpful as usual Kindom state will still be our first option for looking at Florida villas"

Review by Ron Henderson | Travelled in July 2015
This customer stayed in 223 Summer Place Loop

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"I loved the villa it was stunning it was exactly as appeared on website. I find your company great to work with and I will book again when I go back. I’ve recommended your company to a lot of friends and family. 100% happy with every aspect of your 5 star service. I will continue to use your company and would definitely recommend it to anyone that asks. Maybe some kind of loyalty discount for customers that book again. My sister in law books the same villa every time because the owner gives her discount for using again. However after seeing the villa I stayed in she said she would use you next time. "

Review by Sinead Mccabe | Travelled in June 2015
This customer stayed in 960 Marcello Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Villa was perfect for our needs, stay was very enjoyable, if there was a barbecue outside that would be the icing on the cake. Great stay would definitely recommend the villa."

Review by Catherine Duffy | Travelled in June 2015
This customer stayed in 2115 Morning Star Drive

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Great Villa Great location great service from Kingdom State Villas as always ...thanks Guys"

Review by Derek Hughes | Travelled in June 2015
This customer stayed in 1175 Cypress Pointe Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Fantastic villa in a great location. "

Review by David Parkes | Travelled in June 2015
This customer stayed in 2233 Wyndham Palms

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Very professional & understanding when we contacted then with issue during stay as well as polite when visiting to organise dish washer repair"

Review by Mark Williamson | Travelled in June 2015
This customer stayed in 355 Orange Cosmos Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Keep it up! "

Review by Joe Murphy | Travelled in June 2015
This customer stayed in 9002 Murano Mews Court

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"We had an enjoyable vacation with our family and friends. We would certainly book through kingdom state villas again and the villa we rented was beautiful. Thanks for all your help Denise!"

Review by Carolyn Sparkes | Travelled in June 2015
This customer stayed in 182 Hideaway Beach Lane

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"We were very happy with the service we had before and during our holiday from them."

Review by Rychard Pala | Travelled in June 2015
This customer stayed in 5192 Oakbourne Avenue

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Everything was very accommodating, clean and awesome !"

Review by Sheila Smith | Travelled in June 2015
This customer stayed in 2904 Chianti Court

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Very helpful and do everything they can to make your stay in their villas very comfortable,"

Review by Adel Aloumi | Travelled in June 2015
This customer stayed in

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Would definitely use company again. Friendly and efficient staff."

Review by Tracy smith | Travelled in June 2015
This customer stayed in 355 Orange Cosmos Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Fantastic villa - LOVED it!! "

Review by Lesley George | Travelled in May 2015
This customer stayed in 1109 Cypress Pointe Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Denise was very helpful and by letting us check in early and leave a bit later for check out made a big difference to us."

Review by Julie Gray | Travelled in May 2015
This customer stayed in 4669 Cheyenne Point Trail

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Great Villa would return."

Review by Steve Jamieson | Travelled in May 2015
This customer stayed in 934 Lake Berkley Drive

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"My family and I couldn’t be more pleased.we were so comfortable it was like owning our own vacation home. I have recommended this site to at least 5 other people."

Review by Thomas Bentrewicz | Travelled in April 2015
This customer stayed in 517 Cassia Drive

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Lovely and home had every thing you would need and more."

Review by Sheri Wallis | Travelled in April 2015
This customer stayed in 1109 Cypress Pointe Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Excellent holiday and great customer service both here in UK and U.S. "

Review by Valerie Peebles | Travelled in April 2015
This customer stayed in 1040 Solana Circle

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Would recommend to anyone, lovely to deal with and gave good advice especially regarding car hire- car seats, sat nav, etc"

Review by Lynne MacLennan | Travelled in April 2015
This customer stayed in 926 Orange Cosmos Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Great Villa, Clean, nice, supply like "home away home". We will defenetly will be back and recommend your villas to our friends."

Review by Shelley Lan | Travelled in March 2015
This customer stayed in 1169 Cypress Pointe Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"As always my family loved it!"

Review by Sarah Marie Crossan | Travelled in March 2015
This customer stayed in

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Outstanding clean villa, great helpful company all round "

Review by Katrina Urwin | Travelled in March 2015
This customer stayed in

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"We are coming back next October 2016 and want to book this villa again, by far the best one we have stayed in."

Review by Nicola Morris | Travelled in March 2015
This customer stayed in 960 Marcello Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"We were very impressed with KSV, all communication and correspendence was clear and concise, we will definitely recommend to friends and if we are ever lucky enough to go back to the USA would use KSV again."

Review by Marie Hill | Travelled in March 2015
This customer stayed in

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Excellent property for a family vacation. The pool was wonderful and everything that we needed was there."

Review by Sheryl McMullen | Travelled in March 2015
This customer stayed in 1175 Cypress Pointe Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"As always, over many years, you came up trumps with the accommodation yet again. A pleasure to deal with you."

Review by Peter Royle | Travelled in March 2015
This customer stayed in 990 Marcello Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"The Villa was immaculate upon our arrival and very close to all theme parks. The accommodations were immaculate throughout the entire villa. Any questions we had while staying were addressed in a timely manner. We were so pleased that we will be returning in a few short months. "

Review by Mindy Kaufman | Travelled in March 2015
This customer stayed in 330 Rosso Drive

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"This is the second time we have booked with you and have found the service to be very good indeed. We will probably book again in few years time. Thanks a lot."

Review by Chris Legge | Travelled in March 2015
This customer stayed in 1063 Lake Berkley Drive

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"We have been renting properties since 1999 in the Orlando vicinity for a few months every winter. It was our second year of doing business with Kingdom State Villas and in our opinion, they are simply the best. "

Review by Jean-Marc Labelle | Travelled in January 2015
This customer stayed in 1109 Cypress Pointe Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"All aspects of booking from the first enquiry through to the end of our holiday was excellent. Much appreciated ad we will book with you again."

Review by Catherine Bellhouse | Travelled in December 2014
This customer stayed in 4459 Nirvana Parkway

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Great value for money villa!!"

Review by Lawrence James | Travelled in October 2014
This customer stayed in

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Villa was outstanding exactly as shown in the pictures.Pool was fantastic after a day spent in the parks. As an extended family group of 9 having 2 lounges was great every one had their own space and the villa never felt crowded.From the wonderful lady who answered all our questions on the phone before we booked to the management company in Orlando we received excellent service and would not hesitate to use the company again, or recommend them to family or friends."

Review by Ian Gladders | Travelled in October 2014
This customer stayed in 1109 Cypress Pointe Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Just to say that it was superb. We would certainly want to stay here again if we could get a similar last minute deal on price. House had everything including just being fully painted inside & out."

Review by Gregg Linden | Travelled in October 2014
This customer stayed in 182 Hideaway Beach Lane

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Perfect house, perfect management, very safe, can not say anything bad about the house and solana community. Strongly recommended. Special thanks to Denise"

Review by Waiel Halabi | Travelled in September 2014
This customer stayed in 1112 Solana Circle

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"great company to go with"

Review by Jackie Keogh | Travelled in September 2014
This customer stayed in 934 Lake Berkley Drive

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"We had a wonderful holiday. The villa was beautiful and had all the commodities. It was very welcoming after a long day or at the parks or shopping. "

Review by Mary Psaila | Travelled in September 2014
This customer stayed in 912 Cassia Drive

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Not sure which management company our villa used but we had NO complaints"

Review by Jo Krasser | Travelled in September 2014
This customer stayed in 1175 Cypress Pointe Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Everything was great thank you"

Review by Norman Wales | Travelled in September 2014
This customer stayed in 960 Marcello Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"I would just like to say a massive thank you to both Denise and lee for all the help and attention they have us, lee especially during the final few days before our arrival. We visited orlando 3 years ago and stayed in a hotel on I-drive, this was our best holiday.... Until this visit! We will only ever stay in villas from now, and only book with Kingdom State. "

Review by James Murphy | Travelled in August 2014
This customer stayed in

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"We had a brilliant time in this lovely villa and didnt want to leave."

Review by Sharon Crawford | Travelled in August 2014
This customer stayed in 2904 Chianti Court

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"We would definitely use Kingdom State Villas again and be more than happy to recommend them "

Review by John Hanmore | Travelled in August 2014
This customer stayed in 990 Marcello Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"A wonderful villa in a good quiet position. I hesitate to include more glowing references in case it becomes so popular that we couldn’t book it in the future!"

Review by Colin Bell | Travelled in August 2014
This customer stayed in 1110 Marcello Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Upon first contact found them to be extremely helpful and knowledgable and communication excellent. Would definitely recommend or book with them again. Thank you"

Review by Gayle Taylor | Travelled in August 2014
This customer stayed in 182 Hideaway Beach Lane

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Overall we had an excellent holiday and would not hesitate to contact you again."

Review by Vicky Lawrence | Travelled in July 2014
This customer stayed in 990 Marcello Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"We took friends only holiday with us and they are searching already for next year on your site"

Review by Tom Stubbs | Travelled in July 2014
This customer stayed in 9002 Murano Mews Court

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Fab villa, fab location, at time of booking very good communication and ease of booking. Very professional service."

Review by Wayne Curtis | Travelled in July 2014
This customer stayed in 4663 Cumbrian Lakes Drive

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"I can think of nothing, everything was perfect and stress free"

Review by James Simon | Travelled in July 2014
This customer stayed in 1175 Cypress Pointe Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Excellent service from all members of staff that we dealt with by internet or telephone."

Review by Carol Kavanagh | Travelled in July 2014
This customer stayed in 934 Lake Berkley Drive

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"We had a wonderful time in Florida and it was nice to come back to a lovely villa after a long day at the Theme parks. The villa had all the amenities a family would need and was not too far from the Disneyland theme parks, and had easy access to the highways. The pool was a good size and the villa has been beautifully decorated. We would definitely stay in this villa again and would recommend it to others. "

Review by Jacqui Baumann | Travelled in July 2014
This customer stayed in 175 Yellow Snapdragon Drive

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"We had another fantastic holiday organised by Denise and Lee and we look forward to coming again with you in the near future. Thank you once again for a great holiday. "

Review by Claire Cook | Travelled in July 2014
This customer stayed in 735 Ballyshannon Drive

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"I will definitely use Kingdom State Villas again. Hassle free and we got exactly what we booked. "

Review by Tim OCallaghan | Travelled in July 2014
This customer stayed in 182 Hideaway Beach Lane

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"I would defiantly use your company again all very helpful and the Villa was lovely. Very well kept and clean and had everything you would need.Your office staff Denise very helpful."

Review by Adele Dale | Travelled in July 2014
This customer stayed in 2540 Dharma Circle

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"We needed help with the safe and they were excellent"

Review by Gavin Dickson | Travelled in July 2014
This customer stayed in 847 Coventry Road

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"You did a fantastic job from start to finish and all my family had an amazing time. Thank you so much x"

Review by Angie Mann | Travelled in July 2014
This customer stayed in

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Great holiday and sorry to be back, I could have done with another week."

Review by Mark Leitch | Travelled in July 2014
This customer stayed in 175 Yellow Snapdragon Drive

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"As usual everything good, any proves were quickly sorted by Denise. "

Review by Mark Begg | Travelled in June 2014
This customer stayed in 437 Orange Cosmos Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"it was great vacation with you "

Review by Esam Batayyah | Travelled in June 2014
This customer stayed in 1169 Cypress Pointe Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"The screen in the pool area was ripped so we had to get that fixed and they came round the next day. Very good, I contacted Denise and told her my dates and she sent me all the available villas for that dates, she was a very helpful lady "

Review by Steven Duncan | Travelled in June 2014
This customer stayed in 431 Summer Place Loop

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"We had a lovely time with no problems "

Review by Stephen Tyrrell | Travelled in May 2014
This customer stayed in 2233 Wyndham Palms

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Good choice on web site and all arrangements worked very well"

Review by David Hall | Travelled in May 2014
This customer stayed in 573 Dolcetto Drive

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Great villa, that is exceptionally clean. The pool is the greatest asset to this villa and it was just wonderful. Thank you."

Review by Jackie Calow | Travelled in May 2014
This customer stayed in 4522 Oakbrook Ct

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"excellent ...special mention to Kelly pool cleaner who does a fantastic job"

Review by Derek Hughes | Travelled in May 2014
This customer stayed in 1157 Cypress Pointe Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Loved it that much we’ve booked again for 12 months"

Review by Jody Housley | Travelled in April 2014
This customer stayed in 735 Ballyshannon Drive

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"More than happy to use and have recommended to colleges."

Review by Stuart Townsend | Travelled in April 2014
This customer stayed in 1110 Marcello Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Really enjoyed our stay at 422 ballyshannon drive Hampton lakes the house was very clean and everything was provided (towels ect) would definitely come back and recommend to friends and family"

Review by Betty Lynch | Travelled in April 2014
This customer stayed in 422 Ballyshannon Drive

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"The people at Kingdom State Villas were very helpfull in finding a super accommodation for our vacation in Orlando. Thank you so much."

Review by Frands Voss | Travelled in April 2014
This customer stayed in 960 Marcello Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Villa managed by phl. Any calls to them were responded to, but the pool wasn’t heated until the Monday we arrived on the Friday. I phoned and they sent someone out. I reported a tear in net over pool, after the gardeners had cut down the palm trees, spoke to Sally she said it often happens, was supposed to be fixed on Monday we left Friday still not mended."

Review by Margaret Gordon | Travelled in April 2014
This customer stayed in 3-Bed

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"a very nice villa in avery nice area"

Review by John Bailey | Travelled in April 2014
This customer stayed in 990 Marcello Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Separate email sent to Denise at Kingdom state villas in UK."

Review by Bernard Mullen | Travelled in April 2014
This customer stayed in 2820 Roccella Court

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"We loved our holiday and thanks for Denise at KSV’s for everything she did for us in the booking."

Review by NICOLE WILLIAMS | Travelled in April 2014
This customer stayed in

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"you will have many of my friends contacting you."

Review by Gerard Murnaghan | Travelled in March 2014
This customer stayed in 112 Lockbreeze Drive

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Our Kingdom State Villa vacation was excellent. The Villa we stayed at was awesome. The overall experience was great and we will definitely be looking to go back to the area again in the future."

Review by Richard Goodchild | Travelled in March 2014
This customer stayed in 1169 Cypress Pointe Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"I am interested in purchasing a vacation home in Clermont, FL. My requirements for a vacation home are as follows: 4 Bedroom South Facing Pool Gated Community 2+ Baths Pool with Spa Tom Kerkman "

Review by Tom Kerkman | Travelled in March 2014
This customer stayed in 223 Summer Place Loop

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"We had a wonderful holiday lovely villa great pool and spa.would book with you for our next villa thank you"

Review by Emma Valler | Travelled in March 2014
This customer stayed in 990 Marcello Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

" A GREAT COMPANY TO BOOK YOUR HOLIDAY WITH ."

Review by Arnold Cooper | Travelled in March 2014
This customer stayed in 182 Hideaway Beach Lane

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Our holiday was amazing."

Review by Linda Schulz | Travelled in February 2014
This customer stayed in 1157 Cypress Pointe Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"We loved , really apreciate the clean organized house .Everything In good conditions . I will sugest to my friends deffinetelly"

Review by Danielle Sessino | Travelled in December 2013
This customer stayed in 9014 Paolos Place

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"We did have 2 coffee mugs that were cracked and when we poured hot beverage into them, it leaked everywhere. Also, the trim on the island was loose and should be tacked down."

Review by Kim Smith | Travelled in December 2013
This customer stayed in 117 African Daisy Court

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Excellent communication at such short notice. Great holiday. Would def recommend."

Review by Michelle Brierley | Travelled in December 2013
This customer stayed in 9014 Paolos Place

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"The villa is so homely why would anybody want to go anywhere else, its in such a quiet place. Ok a 20 min drive to Disney but in USA terms its on the doorstep. We will be back with the family in 2014. Many thanks "

Review by Mark Hobson | Travelled in November 2013
This customer stayed in

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"We all loved the villa and would stay here again, highly recommend this home. "

Review by Debbie McColl | Travelled in November 2013
This customer stayed in 990 Marcello Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"We have been to Florida 12 times in the last 13 years and this one was far the best and will recommend to family and friends."

Review by Jan Bramley | Travelled in October 2013
This customer stayed in 960 Marcello Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Would like to thank Denise and Lee personally for their brilliant help in booking our villa and cars. "

Review by Wendy Marnie | Travelled in October 2013
This customer stayed in 488 Belfry Drive

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Would certainly reccomend to others, (Already have done) and will certainly use again in the future for our next booking for Florida."

Review by Nigel Hair | Travelled in October 2013
This customer stayed in 16712 Glenbrook Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"We were all pleased with the accommodation at our villa, it became our home from home very quickly and we all endeavoured to keep it clean and tidy as we would do in our own home. We had a fantastic time in the pool and it made our stay complete. "

Review by Philip Nicholls | Travelled in October 2013
This customer stayed in 1028 Orange Cosmos Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"All good, excellent location, beautiful surroundings"

Review by Ian Edwards | Travelled in October 2013
This customer stayed in 934 Lake Berkley Drive

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"I will be contacting KSV’s again when I next go on holiday. Denise was great"

Review by Lorna Bland | Travelled in October 2013
This customer stayed in 573 Dolcetto Drive

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Excellent would definitely book again"

Review by Dawn Coulson | Travelled in October 2013
This customer stayed in 182 Hideaway Beach Lane

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Can’t recommend ksv enough. Excellent service again. "

Review by Peder Pedersen | Travelled in September 2013
This customer stayed in 960 Marcello Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"The villa exceeded my partys expectations, it was a big upgrade form our previous bookings. It was very clean, and had everything we needed. We were very impressed, there was some minor building work going on opposite, but we were up and out most days so it didnt effect us."

Review by Paul Calcutt | Travelled in September 2013
This customer stayed in 1169 Cypress Pointe Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Great house, great time!"

Review by Matthew Armstrong | Travelled in August 2013
This customer stayed in

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"We had a fantastic holiday and the booking was made very easy with your help and the extensive knowledge you had of the properties you were advertising and we would not hesitate in using yourselves again on our next trip to Florida. "

Review by Jaqui Gibson | Travelled in August 2013
This customer stayed in 182 Hideaway Beach Lane

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"All good "

Review by Gwynne Jones | Travelled in August 2013
This customer stayed in 422 Ballyshannon Drive

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Very helpful and villa was pretty much faultless - shame the airlines could not have been the same as they definitely flawed what would have been a perfect holiday."

Review by Amanda Taylor | Travelled in August 2013
This customer stayed in 1028 Orange Cosmos Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

" excellent stay. Thanks"

Review by Eyal Gutman | Travelled in August 2013
This customer stayed in 330 Rosso Drive

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Holiday overall was great and accommodation first class. "

Review by Mark Jerome | Travelled in August 2013
This customer stayed in 117 African Daisy Court

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"very clean would use kingdom again"

Review by Mark Allen | Travelled in July 2013
This customer stayed in 4459 Nirvana Parkway

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"This was our second booking with KSV. The entire customer experience was top drawer from the service and advice on which villa to choose to organising a suitable car it was friendly and straight forward. At somepoint we will be definately making a third visit."

Review by Adam Freeman | Travelled in July 2013
This customer stayed in 1112 Solana Circle

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"overall a very good experience"

Review by Terry Shuttleworth | Travelled in July 2013
This customer stayed in 182 Hideaway Beach Lane

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"perfect"

Review by Geoff Buttivant | Travelled in July 2013
This customer stayed in 990 Marcello Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Hi Denise, we have just got back and had a fantastic time as usual! The villa was beautiful. The best one ever compared to the others. Lots of towels, cutlery. Lovey clean pool n area. Not like the last few times with lack of towels. Dirty games room with cockroaches etc. The owner has really kept this villa in good modern condition -just they way we like it and what we’re used to. We all loved it and very close to the 192/ Wal-Mart. -Def recommend u to friends and family as always. Cheers Punam. X"

Review by Punam Chauhan | Travelled in July 2013
This customer stayed in 223 Summer Place Loop

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Excellent service with lovely friendly helpful staff"

Review by Mrs Rory Smith | Travelled in July 2013
This customer stayed in 431 Summer Place Loop

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"We all had a ball, villa in great location, could not fault the pool, plenty of loungers for everybody, living space great both downstairs and upstairs."

Review by Euan Donaldson | Travelled in June 2013
This customer stayed in 990 Marcello Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Fantastic stay, villa excellent, pool heating was also excellent, location is the best we’ve found and this was our 8th time."

Review by Gary Green | Travelled in June 2013
This customer stayed in 4459 Nirvana Parkway

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"A fabulous holiday and great service from Kingdom State Villas."

Review by Heather Goutcher | Travelled in June 2013
This customer stayed in

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Great holiday easy booking and great staff, many thanks Denise for my tireless questions and your prompt reply, I have already recommended your site to friends future travellers, booking with you takes the worry out of the actual real villas being there which is always in the back of my mind when I arrive at airport."

Review by Mandy Edgell | Travelled in June 2013
This customer stayed in

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"I would certainly book again the villa was of very high standard which is what I want from the villas I stay in. I’ve been visiting orlando for 12 years always staying in villas and this one would be a clear favourite for both quality and the location which was what matters most right on the 192 is fab location for us."

Review by Sinead McCabe | Travelled in June 2013
This customer stayed in 934 Lake Berkley Drive

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Our home was very nice/ well kept area/well decorated with smart colors. Movie room was very nice. Would rent this home @ this location again. Thank you for a great Holiday Home. George&Gail Francis. "

Review by Gail Francis | Travelled in June 2013
This customer stayed in

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"would do it again!"

Review by Joan Edwards | Travelled in June 2013
This customer stayed in

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Good comfortable villa. Lost internet once due to weather."

Review by Colin Kidman | Travelled in June 2013
This customer stayed in 1169 Cypress Pointe Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"This Villa is just amazing and we will definitely be returning here. We would have no problem in recommending this villa to our family and friends."

Review by Jackie Calow | Travelled in May 2013
This customer stayed in 4522 Oakbrook Ct

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Could not fault "

Review by Edward Ferguson | Travelled in May 2013
This customer stayed in 2540 Dharma Circle

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"This is the second time we have used Kingdom State and both times everything has been great from start to finish."

Review by Catherine McCarthy | Travelled in May 2013
This customer stayed in 4459 Nirvana Parkway

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"overall, the villa was fantastic, located on a beautiful gated community and we would definitely consider staying at Veranda palms again, although we would prefer a single storey villa rather than a two storey"

Review by Colin Lawson | Travelled in May 2013
This customer stayed in 2540 Dharma Circle

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Everything went smoothly, as always, when we book through yourselves"

Review by Jean Matthews | Travelled in April 2013
This customer stayed in 3-Bed

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"I found both Lee and Denise most helpful nothing was too much trouble and now I have booked with them I will not hesitate to recommend them to others when looking for a quality villa."

Review by Dennis Cronin | Travelled in April 2013
This customer stayed in 2904 Chianti Court

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Excellent service from start to finish! Many Thanks"

Review by Wendy Hobson | Travelled in April 2013
This customer stayed in 735 Ballyshannon Drive

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"once again excellent service from Denise ."

Review by Peder Pedersen | Travelled in April 2013
This customer stayed in 1157 Cypress Pointe Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"This is our second visit to this villa and we will be using it again in the future. Great house and pool."

Review by Alex McCrindle | Travelled in April 2013
This customer stayed in 4459 Nirvana Parkway

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"house was great as second time booking this proprty just little disappointed due to pool problems"

Review by Monte Petten | Travelled in April 2013
This customer stayed in 1169 Cypress Pointe Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Would be nice to include in the villa description some of the smaller items included in the villa i.e. safe, hair dryer and pool towels. Would save on the packing Also noise from air conditioning unit was rather loud in main bedroom Only small issues otherwise a fabulous villa"

Review by Dorothy Haworth | Travelled in April 2013
This customer stayed in 182 Hideaway Beach Lane

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Great service ,five star Thanks"

Review by Ernie Wootton | Travelled in April 2013
This customer stayed in 330 Rosso Drive

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"We have left behind (deliberatley) 4 lilo’s for the pool, a childs buggy (our 5 year old grand daughter has outgrown this but it was very useful for tramping around all the theme parks) and a toddlers potty! We hope future tenants will find these useful."

Review by Allan Scott | Travelled in April 2013
This customer stayed in

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Dear Denise and Lee I just wanted to say a big thank you for all your help in organising our accommodation and car hire. Everything ran very smoothly and we had a fantastic time in Orlando. the villa was all we hoped it would be and the car was great. Thank you again for making it all happen Richard Lavell"

Review by Richard Lavell | Travelled in April 2013
This customer stayed in

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"we had a very comfortable and relaxing stay at the villa. Just one comment would be to leave some up to date info on the attractions and good places to eat which are not too expensive - where people can easily see. I did find some info in a drawer later in the second week, which was a little too late. "

Review by Fiona Errington | Travelled in April 2013
This customer stayed in 1112 Solana Circle

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"The best villa we have ever rented in any country (and there have been a few!). "

Review by Clive Birnie | Travelled in March 2013
This customer stayed in

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"I would have no hesitation in using Kingdom again or recommending them, a perfect balance of professionalism and friendliness"

Review by Colin Wilson | Travelled in March 2013
This customer stayed in 573 Dolcetto Drive

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"I can’t give any bad comments because I’ve been pleased from start to finish. Made my trip to Florida a dream come true. "

Review by Darren Coulman | Travelled in February 2013
This customer stayed in 573 Dolcetto Drive

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"This is the second time we have rented a home through Kingdom State Villas, both Denise and Lee are awesome to work with. I would not rent through anyone but them. Great homes at reasonable prices. Homes are equipped with everything you need. Highly recommend them."

Review by Esther Shanks | Travelled in February 2013
This customer stayed in

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"we felt better being in a gated community."

Review by Arnold Cooper | Travelled in February 2013
This customer stayed in 182 Hideaway Beach Lane

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"We had a wonderful vacation, and the villa was very nice. "

Review by Monica B. Vevle | Travelled in February 2013
This customer stayed in 934 Lake Berkley Drive

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"We were very happy with the villa. It was exactly what we expected."

Review by Theresa Seacombe | Travelled in February 2013
This customer stayed in 488 Belfry Drive

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"I had a great time with excellent service."

Review by Joao Victor Alecrim Coelho | Travelled in January 2013
This customer stayed in 517 Cassia Drive

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"House excellent area excellent close to everything children friendly "

Review by Chris Bannon | Travelled in December 2012
This customer stayed in 182 Hideaway Beach Lane

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"First class service , as always, from Denise and Lee."

Review by Jean Matthews | Travelled in November 2012
This customer stayed in 252 Barbera Drive

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"As in the earlier section the holiday was pretty much perfect, from booking through to check out. Great villa, location, everything. Thoroughly enjoyed our holiday!"

Review by Ian Cottrell | Travelled in October 2012
This customer stayed in 182 Hideaway Beach Lane

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"All excellent, would definitely use again and recommend."

Review by Richard Cruse | Travelled in October 2012
This customer stayed in 1169 Cypress Pointe Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Overall - extremely satisfied"

Review by Mariana Bakar | Travelled in October 2012
This customer stayed in 1157 Cypress Pointe Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"This is the 2nd time we have stayed in this property which is managed By the same company & we love it so much so we are looking to purchase a villa in this resort in the near future "

Review by Loraine Woods | Travelled in October 2012
This customer stayed in 2233 Wyndham Palms

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"We have visited Florida 4 times now and would have no issue booking through KSV again."

Review by David Steel | Travelled in October 2012
This customer stayed in 934 Lake Berkley Drive

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Great from start to finish; lots of helpful information,professional friendly staff, would be the first place to contact if we need a villa again and would highly recommend."

Review by Barbara Dix | Travelled in October 2012
This customer stayed in

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Excellent villa and great service from Denise and lee."

Review by Paul Harkins | Travelled in September 2012
This customer stayed in 990 Marcello Blvd

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"We enjoyed our holiday very much and would like to thank Lee and Denise for their help with the queries that I had and sorting out the bookings."

Review by Steve Bennett | Travelled in September 2012
This customer stayed in

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"excellent, would book through you again"

Review by Sue Bearman | Travelled in September 2012
This customer stayed in

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"excellent, would book through you again"

Review by Sue Bearman | Travelled in September 2012
This customer stayed in

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Great accommodation we loved the villa and we had a fabulous family holiday."

Review by Gillies Party | Travelled in August 2012
This customer stayed in 4459 Nirvana Parkway

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

"Loved it... hope to use you again in the future."

Review by Eglon Family | Travelled in August 2012
This customer stayed in

Level of Service

Level of Communication

Contact Responsive Time

To return to the top of the page, please Click Here.

Property Search

Property of the Week

523 Bailey CircleHampton Lakes
523 Bailey Circle

Luxury Property onHampton Lakes(5Bed,3Bath)

View This Property

Property Search

To look up a particular property please type the Property ID into the field below:

Contact Us

UK TELEPHONE :
+44 (0)113 289 3738

EMAIL :
info@kingdomstatevillas.com

Payment